German Property Group: Visionary construction

For many years, the German Property Group GmbH has been an active and highly successful leader in the German real estate market. GPG specialises in the redevelopment of listed buildings and undertakes the planning, construction and sales of newly developed housing spaces in listed properties.

GPG develops land with listed buildings, such as factories, schools or administrative buildings, and provides living space through carefully planned refurbishment and conversion. German Property Group’s unique vision is to create special apartments sought after throughout modern Germany.

Attractive apartments at attractive terms

German Property Group is a leading player in residential construction. Working with partners selected for their outstanding expertise, GPG transforms vacant heritage properties into top-quality living spaces. Apartment buyers all over Germany are drawn to GPG properties because of their distinctively appealing architectural features.

German Property Group’s historic building conversions are built to last. GPG uses only the finest building materials, fully compliant with modern construction standards. With GPG, buyers of apartments in listed buildings not only get an exceptional property, but also get a tax break. They can claim back a large part of the construction costs for tax purposes under paragraphs 7i and 10f of the German Income Tax Act.

Bringing together the old and the new

German Property Group’s portfolio primarily contains listed buildings that have been comprehensively refurbished into attractive living spaces. In many areas, however, the demand for urban living space cannot be met simply by converting heritage buildings to residential use.

In many big cities and metropolitan areas the real estate market is short of properties. In order to provide the high volume of urgently needed, conveniently located living space, GPG sometimes combines old and new building elements. By complementing architectural monuments with architecturally sympathetic new builds, GPG creates a residential marriage of the old and the new. In this way, the company makes an important contribution to meeting housing needs in overheated markets.

Monument protection in Germany

Heritage-listed buildings are witnesses of their time, and documents of history - the built environment as a manifestation of the culture of a community. The preservation and long-term use of architectural monuments is therefore of great importance to the German state.

In order to encourage individuals to participate in the preservation of monuments, the German government provided a financial incentive. Buyers of listed residential properties benefit from this. Over a period of 10 or 12 years, buyers of listed real estate can deduct up to 100% of their renovation and modernisation costs from their income tax because of so-called “Depreciation for Wear and Tear”. To ensure that home buyers get the full benefit of this tax advantage, German Property Group ensures that all construction measures on projects comply with the strict preservation regulations in order to preserve the monument status of the building.

With the help of experienced architects and highly skilled contractors, GPG preserves historic building fabric for future generations and creates attractive apartments on attractive terms.

Would you like to know more?

Send us your inquiry!

Declaration of Consent according to Privacy Law:

German Property Group

Are you interested in our services? You will find us at our location in Langenhagen near Hanover.

German Property Group: Vorrausschauend gebaut

Die Akteure der German Property Group GmbH sind als Projektentwickler bereits seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich im Immobiliengeschäft tätig. Die GPG ist auf Denkmalsanierung spezialisiert und federführend an der Planung, dem Bau und dem Vertrieb von neu erschlossenen Wohnräumen in denkmalgeschützten Immobilien beteiligt.

GPG erschließt Grundstücke mit denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden, wie Fabriken, Schulen oder Verwaltungsgebäuden, und stellt durch gezielte Sanierungs- und Umbaumaßnahmen begehrten Wohnraum bereit. Mit Weitblick schafft die German Property Group auf diese Weise besondere Wohnungen, die in ganz Deutschland nachgefragt werden.

Attraktive Wohnungen zu attraktiven Konditionen

Die German Property Group ist im Wohnungsbau tätig. Gemeinsam mit branchenerfahrenen Partnern wandelt die GPG leerstehende Denkmalimmobilien zu Wohnraum um. Wohnungskäufer in ganz Deutschland schätzen die dadurch entstehenden Altbauwohnungen der GPG aufgrund ihrer besonders ansprechenden architektonischen Merkmale.

Die German Property Group macht historische Bausubstanz langfristig nutzbar. Für die Wohnräume der GPG werden nur ausgesuchte Baustoffe nach modernsten Standards verbaut. Käufer von Altbauwohnungen bekommen mit der GPG nicht nur eine außergewöhnliche Immobilie geboten, sondern können zudem einen Großteil der Baukosten steuerlich geltend machen. Die gesetzliche Grundlage bilden die Paragrafen 7i und 10f des Einkommenssteuergesetzes.

Alt- und Neubauelemente vereinen

Das Portfolio der German Property Group beinhaltet in erster Linie denkmalgeschützte Gebäude, die umfassend saniert wurden und heute attraktiven Wohnraum darstellen. Um die Nachfrage nach urbanem Wohnraum zu decken, reicht es an vielen Orten nicht aus, Denkmalimmobilien für Wohnzwecke umzubauen.

Vor allem in Großstädten und Metropolregionen wird der Immobilienmarkt zusehends enger. Um an begehrten Standorten eine besonders hohe Anzahl an dringend benötigtem Wohnraum zur Verfügung zu stellen, verbindet die GPG mitunter Alt- und Neubauelemente. Dadurch dass Baudenkmale durch architektonisch stimmige Neubauten ergänzt werden, wird eine Wohnraumverdichtung erzielt, mit der GPG einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Wohnraumbedarfsabdeckung auf überhitzen Märkten leistet.

Denkmalschutz in Deutschland

Gebäude, die unter Denkmalschutz stehen, sind ein Zeugnis ihrer Zeit und damit auch der Geschichte und Kultur einer Gemeinschaft. Der Erhalt und die langfristige Nutzung von Denkmälern hat in Deutschland deshalb eine große Bedeutung.

Um auch Privatpersonen zu animieren sich an der Denkmalpflege zu beteiligen, hat der Staat einen finanziellen Anreiz geschaffen, der beim Erwerb von denkmalgeschützten Wohnräumen zum Tragen kommt. Über die sogenannte Denkmalschutz-AfA können Käufer von denkmalgeschützten Immobilien über einen Zeitraum von 10 oder 12 Jahren bis zu 100 % der Instandhaltungs- bzw. Modernisierungskosten von ihrer Einkommenssteuer abschreiben. Damit Wohnungskäufer diesen Steuervorteil voll ausschöpfen können, trägt die German Property Group bei allen Projekten Sorge dafür, dass die strengen Denkmalschutzbestimmungen eingehalten werden, um den Denkmalstatus des Gebäudes nicht zu gefährden.

Mithilfe erfahrener Architekten und hochspezialisierten ausführenden Baufirmen erhält GPG denkmalgeschützte Bausubstanz für die Zukunft und schafft attraktive Wohnungen zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage!

Einwilligungserklärung Datenschutz:

German Property Group

Sie sind an unseren Dienstleistungen interessiert und möchten mehr erfahren? Sie finden uns an unserem Standort in Langenhagen bei Hannover.